Reviews & Testimonials

What are people saying about our guides? Here are a few comments received from Postal authorities, professional educators, and real people who have used our products.

I got the job! A Mail Handler career position. I am kind of shocked at how fast it all happened.

- A.C., 2/13/24

This prep guide is well worth it. I scored a 98. The suggested answers are right on the money. When I took the test the first time without this guide, I only scored an 85.

- J.L., 2/8/24

5 stars! I scored 100%! I used your recommended answers and it worked out great! This guide was totally worth the $$$! I felt relaxed entering the exam knowing I was prepared and I was able to transfer the knowledge from the practice exam to the actual exam.

- A.C., 1/31/24

I scored 100 using the answers suggested in the guide. I immediately recognized all the questions on the actual assessment from your practice tests.

- K.J., 1/20/24

I scored 100 and got hired. If you want a Post Office job, just check this site.

- H.K., 1/11/24

I took the test and scored 100. Followed the recommended answers, matched 100% to the test! The guide showed me exactly what the test was looking for.

- R.J., 1/6/24

I scored 100! It was easy to spot the correct answers because I had your recommended answers memorized. The first time I took the exam, before finding your guide, I failed.

- C.M., 12/18/23

I scored a 100 and got the job! Your questions and answers are the same as the real exam. When taking the exam, I got confused on a few questions, so I looked back at your guide – while taking the test – to find the best answers.

- M.L., 12/12/23

I scored 99, 98, and 100 on exams 474, 475, and 476. The recommended answers paid off. The guide prepared me perfectly for all 3 tests. It is completely worth the money. I’m now preparing to attend the Post Office meet & greet and interview.

- M.S., 12/5/23

I scored a 99 on exam 477 and start my new career position in a few weeks! The answer advice was absolutely great. Purchasing this test prep guide was the best decision I could have made.

- E.R., 12/5/23

5 Stars! This guide really gives you a great blueprint of what the test is going to be like, what they are looking for, and even what answers to choose to make the highest score. Thank you for putting this together!

- B.R., 11/30/23

I got 5 job offers and accepted the one best suited for me. Your practice questions were right on for exam 474. I appreciate you putting together the study guide for this exam.

- E.K., 11/20/23

I got the job and got it quick. Your test prep guide was a valuable aid in securing this job. The actual test questions and the way they were presented were very similar to your guide.

- R.M., 11/13/23

I got the job! The guide helped me get a top score. If you are wondering if it is worth the money, stop wondering and do it. You won’t regret it, especially when you get the job offer.

- D.A., 11/1/23

I got a score of 99 on exam 476 and have received opportunities for jobs. This guide gave me a real path for my success.

- B.D., 10/23/23

I received a job offer. I honestly know your prep guide had a lot to do with my success. It prepared me for what to expect on the actual test. Your material was much needed and helpful.

- A.M., 10/9/23

He got the job! I purchased the guide for my brother-in-law who was looking for a career path. He made a great score on exam 474 and got the job. We are so excited!

- S.D., 10/3/23

I got the job! Just received the job offer. My score went from 74 to 98 after using your guide and it helped me get the job.

- K.H., 9/23/23

Your guide helped me attain a score of 97. Opened my computer this morning and found a job offer to work at the Post Office 10 minutes away from my house.

- P.S., 9/12/23

This is the ONLY guide to choose if you want to get a Postal Service job! I was aware of every question on the USPS test 477, breezed through it, and was contacted immediately for a job.

- S.M., 9/1/23

Your practice exams are spot-on and definitely worth their weight in gold! I scored a 99 on the VEA 476. Thank you for your help.

- G.L., 8/22/23

I got the job! I already gave a review saying your guide is worth every penny. I wanted to follow up to say that I did get the job thanks to your guide.

- M.T., 8/10/23

I took the CS 477 exam and scored 98%. Your product is very accurate, reliable, and genuine. My money and effort did not go in vain. I am so excited to start my new USPS career.

- J.A., 8/8/23

I scored 100 after studying the guide, and I GOT THE JOB! The test prep guide is obviously very detailed and helpful.

- S.D., 7/20/23

I was blown away by the content. It gives meticulous details on exactly what they are looking for on the exam and in the interview.

- S.D., 6/11/23

I got the job. Everything is going well. I’m truly pleased with my schedule & the Postal Facility. Thank you so very much for all of your assistance & vital info.

- D.S., 5/23/23

I got the job! After reviewing your guide a few times, I took the actual test and received a 98. I would definitely recommend purchasing this test prep material! It is exactly like the real test.

- H.K., 5/21/23

Your guide helped me to score 100 on exam 474. I couldn’t have done it without your guide. It is just like the actual test. I highly recommend your guide to those who want a career with USPS.

- S.P., 5/10/23

I received TWO job offers a few days after taking the exams. Your USPS study guide is worth EVERY PENNY! I scored a 99 on both the 474 & 477 tests.

- T.A., 4/26/23

It worked. I crushed exam 474. Two thumbs up!

- D.M., 4/13/23

I studied the guide for a day and scored a 99 on the 477 assessment! I 100% recommend using this guide! It is almost the exact same as the actual exam!

- K.C., 4/9/23

I got the job with the USPS. I used your review and recommended answers and scored a 99 percent on the postal exam. Your study guide was the key to my success.

- E.D., 4/9/23

I can without a doubt tell you this study aid did the trick. It helped beyond my wildest dreams. Just what I needed to be successful. The information provided was direct and straight to the point, not a whole lot of fluff.

- A.S., 4/1/23

I scored a 99 and got the job. I found the practice tests and the information to be invaluable. The guide is well laid out and thorough.

- M.K., 3/19/23

I start my new RCA job in two weeks. A great success story that started with the help I got from your study guide. I will tell anybody interested in a USPS job about your website.

- C.H., 3/16/23

I scored 99% on the 476 exam. The guide is excellent and self-explanatory.

- Z.L., 3/15/23

Scored 100% and two days later I received job offers for 2 of the 4 positions I applied for. I expect offers for the other 2 positions as well. I would recommend your guide to anyone seeking employment with the USPS.

- D.S., 3/15/23

THANK YOU! I scored a 99!

- S.T., 3/6/23

I got a 99 on the 476 exam. My job offer came in 4 days later. It happened very fast!

- J.S., 3/2/23

I got the job!

- T.P., 2/25/23

Scored 100% on the exam, received the job offer, and accepted the position. Please feel free to share this message with others who hope to be a part of the USPS.

- J.K., 2/25/23

This study guide really prepared me for the 474 exam. It especially helped having the guide up while I was taking the exam.

- M.W., 2/2/23

The guide is 100% worth buying. The questions and recommended answers in the practice tests are practically the same as what I saw on the exam. Plus, the guidance about the qualities that the USPS is looking for in an employee was invaluable. Not only did it help me take the 474 assessment, but I used it to tailor my resume, work experience, and cover letter to the job posting. Thanks for the amazing guidance.

- D.F., 2/2/23

I ACED the test, 100 point score! I have to say a big thank you. I couldn’t be happier. The practice test questions were actually on the real exam.

- C.H., 1/30/23

The study guide’s questions and recommended answers tracked closely to the actual test. It was a huge help. I earned a good, solid score and it was due to the help from the study guide.

- D.P., 1/26/23

Anyone who prepares with this guide can get a great score! It is very easy to follow and understand and very straightforward. The questions are similar to the real exam.

- T.W., 1/17/23

In my mind, this guide is the difference between getting the job and not getting the job! I got a 99/100 on the 474 exam.

The practice tests really are as identical as you can get while still getting away with it!

I was able to see which of my answers on the practice test were not the answers that USPS was looking for as well as the suggested answer and why the suggested answer is considered to be the most correct.

The notes build a very clear picture of what the test is going to look like when you take it and what the test will be looking for in your answers.

Absolutely wonderful guide! Very accurate and concise. All the materials were easily accessible and can be opened on any device that can use a browser, which is something I personally like a lot and used while studying.

- K.L., 1/16/23

I scored 100% on the exam! Could not have done it without your help. Thanks so much for your wonderful help program. Please keep up the good work.

- J.K., 1/11/23

I took exam 476 and scored 99. This study guide was perfect! Each section of the test is explained to guide you on how to pick the best answers to ensure you score high. It is a quick and efficient guide that provides everything you need to know to get a high score!

- J.S., 1/9/23

I received a job offer about 2 weeks after the exam. Now going through the background check.

- K.J., 1/9/23

Awesome guide! I scored 100%! The questions and recommended answers were right in line with what I experienced when taking the exam.

- C.G., 1/7/23

The postal exam study guide worked great! I used it to take assessment 477 and I scored 100%!

- T.P., 1/5/23

I COULD NOT be MORE PLEASED with the RESULTS that your Test Prep Guide enabled. I studied the Prep Test Guide for about 2 hours and scored 99 on the test. The guide provided concise, essential information about the USPS values and employee performance expectations that underpin the test. The practice tests mirrored the actual test’s sections and questions very closely providing me with a clear understanding of the USPS’s ideal prospective employee expectations.

- K.R., 12/27/22

I achieved a score of 99 on exam 474. Very satisfied with your guide. It prepared me for the actual test.

- R.V., 12/18/22

I used the recommended answers in the guide and scored 97! Yay!! The guide has clear explanations and examples of the exam format and the types of questions on the test. And it helped me understand the qualities necessary to be successful and the skills important for the different types of jobs.

- S.E., 12/1/22

I scored 100 after studying one night and the next morning. The answers recommended in this guide are the real deal, and it is cheaper. I’m so glad I went with this one.

I took a sample test on another site that supposedly told me the right answers, but some of their answers were wrong. If I had gone with that other outfit, I would have picked wrong answers.

You have unlimited access with this guide. The others only give you access for a limited time. I did not like that because I thought I might be applying for other jobs later. But with a score of 100, that won’t be necessary.

- S.B., 10/19/22

After using the prep guide, I scored a 98, 99 and 100 on my three tests. Couldn’t be more satisfied with the results and the product.

- R.E., 10/13/22

I aced the test and it made the process go so smooth and easy, highly recommended!

- B.S., 9/23/22

The advice given in the test prep guide helped me score well on the exam!

- P.S., 8/30/22

I got a score of 99 thanks to your answer advice. Buying this guide was the best decision I’ve made in a very long time. Follow the guide’s advice and you will ace the exam!!

- B.L., 7/14/22

I score a 99 on the exam! Your recommended answers really did the job, and most the exam questions were like in your practice test. The exam looked very complicated at first, but your guide made it easy to understand.

- I.K., 6/29/22

I scored a 100 on the 476 assessment. Thank you so much for the great preparation & tips thru your amazing study guide.

- D.S., 6/1/22

Great guide. I got a 98 on exam 474.

- J.D., 5/19/22

I made 100. The guide was so helpful. I am so happy. I can’t thank you enough. Unbelievable! I recommend this to anybody who wants to take the test.

- R.D., 5/16/22

I assumed the test would be easy, so I wasn’t sure about spending money for a study guide. But I am so glad that I did. This prep is a must. I would have never been prepared without it.

- L.B., 4/26/22

I got almost perfect on my actual exam! I’m so thankful for using your test prep guide in my preparation for the actual test. I found it very helpful and effective. I highly recommend it for all those who are aspiring to work with the USPS like me.

- F.D., 4/11/22

My sincere thanks for your wonderful guide. I had to take the test and was clueless about the types of questions that would be asked. After purchasing your guide, I scored 99/100.

- W.C., 3/21/22

Breezed through the VEA 477 and scored 100! The guide was very helpful! It takes the stress out of the exam if you know what to expect. Was able to carefully consider my responses beforehand.

- K.K., 3/16/20

I scored a 100 on my test! The guide was spot on and most of the questions mirrored those on my test. I always get anxious and nervous when taking exams. The guide took all that away. I am so glad that I purchased this test prep guide.

- M.M., 2/9/22

I used the test prep guide and got a near perfect score on exam 476. Anyone looking for a USPS career should take advantage of this guide. Well worth the money for a long-term career!

- J.M., 1/7/22

I took the assessment and scored very well receiving a 97 out of 100. This prep course really prepared me. The questions in the guide were very helpful and specific to the actual test. I would recommend this pre-test to anyone who is unsure and wants to make sure that they are prepared.

- N.B., 12/15/21

The guide basically has all the questions asked in the test. If you’re having doubts about passing the test, buy the guide. Sometimes you have to spend money to make money.

- D.P., 12/11/21

The guide is worth every penny. It prepares you for the type questions you face on the test. If you really want a job and are serious about it, you will do right by buying the guide.

- R.I., 11/29/21

I was able to finish the assessment very quick and scored a 99. I highly recommend buying this test prep guide before taking the exam. It eased my nerves and helped me to better understand what to look forward to on the assessment.

- A.M., 11/18/21

I was able to prepare myself and take the exam with success! The realistic practice tests were what really prepared me to take Exam 474. Well worth the money! Thank You!

- M.V., 10/24/21

This guide is an excellent tool to get ready for the USPS test. It is virtually the same as the actual test which helped me get a good score. Everything is going well for me getting a job! The USPS has already started a background check on me.

- J.G., 10/16/21

I made a 100 on exam 477. The study guide is exactly what you will find on the real test. Some questions in the guide are worded differently but are basically the same as the real thing. The study guide is well worth the money. This is not a scam.

- M.B., 10/5/21

The interactive practice tests are almost exactly the same as the real exam. This familiarity is key to making the highest score possible.

- M.M., 9/30/21

Without this material I would have been very unprepared for the exam’s strange format. The guide showed me exactly what to expect, and the sample questions aligned well with the actual exam.

- J.S., 9/13/21

I scored a 100 and got a job! English is my 4th language. I followed carefully on the advice and spent enough time for practice, and I managed to answer all the USPS challenging questions. Thank you for providing the shortcuts material guide.

- V.N., 8/23/21

I took exam 474 prior to purchasing your guide and was very disappointed with a score of 74. Then I took exam 476, but this time I prepared with your guide. The results speak for themselves: I scored a 98! Reviewing the questions beforehand, which were remarkably similar to the actual questions, was so beneficial! I was able to develop a plan for answering the questions appropriately and consistently and felt much less anxious than I had previously experienced.

- K.H., 7/22/21

The USPS Virtual Entry Assessment Test Prep Guide is a FANTASTIC pre-exam tool. An answer to prayer and a great score!!! I highly recommend for all.

- J.G., 7/4/21

I simply followed the suggestions in your guide and scored a 97 on exam 477. Honestly, without your study guides, I don’t know how anyone can pass these exams!!

- B.G., 6/9/21

The guide is beyond helpful in preparing for the assessment. It simulates the exact format. I am now in the top percentile. For such a small investment, the payout is extremely significant. Since the actual exam is evaluated in accordance to USPS values as opposed to a matter of correctness, studying is more of a matter of how to prepare rather than what to prepare. Preparing for the assessment can seem futile if you don’t know how to study. I would recommend this guide for anyone interested in a future with USPS.

- J.C., 5/5/21

With the interactive practice tests I knew exactly what was on every part of the exam. It really helped me to feel relaxed and confident when taking the test. I got a top score and am very happy.

- L.G., 4/20/21

I was able to prepare myself and take the exam in a short matter of time with success! The realistic practice tests were what really prepared me, quickly, to take the Exam 474.

- D.T., 4/12/21

The guide explains the entire test step-by-step. It is a really good investment for life. I highly recommend it.

- J.M., 4/11/21

I loved this! The practice tests are super important because they prepare you mentally and emotionally to take such a strange and stressful exam.

- L.R., 3/31/21

If you’re looking for a career with the USPS, you MUST purchase these materials first! This guide is worth its weight in gold! The practice test was almost 100% identical to the actual USPS assessment. The guide prepares you for the trickiness and complexity of how the test is laid out. It gave me confidence and eliminated my anxiety. I scored a 92 and was told by a Postal manager that’s a great score.

- A.S., 3/10/21

I scored 100 on exam 476! The best way to study for the strange hypothetical questions is to review the realistic questions in their practice tests to become familiar with the nuances. I really appreciated the info that you can take your time on the exam even though USPS instructions say to work quickly. This helped me to think more clearly when answering the hypothetical questions. I had a couple questions when studying, emailed them for help, and received a comprehensive response within 90 minutes. This, by the way, occurred during the height of the snow storm where this company is located. When replying they apologized for what they thought was a less than professional response via cell phone because they had no power, no internet service, and erratic cell service at that time. I appreciate the excellent customer service.

- M.M., 3/3/21

I would definitely recommend this study guide. The interactive practice tests are just like taking the real exam, and the practice test questions are almost exactly the same as on the real exam.

- A.R., 1/18/21

I prepared with this guide for just 2 days and passed the test with a 96 on VEA 477. The questions on the test were just the same as in the study guide. It really helped. Thanks very much!!

- L.P., 11/18/20

I aced the 476 and 474 assessments. I’m very glad I purchased the study guide because it really helped with my test anxiety.

- C.P., 8/12/20

Without this guide, the strange questions would have left me confused and stressed, and I would not have done nearly as well. Knowing exactly what to expect took the pressure off me.

- A.W., 8/9/20

I had no idea what the test entailed, and understanding the test is the biggest part of taking an exam. With this guide, I knew exactly what to expect. I highly recommend that anyone taking the exam for the first time should prepare with this material.

- J.H., 7/13/20

Knowing what to expect and how the questions work gave me at least a 10-point advantage. I cannot stress enough the value of these materials as the Postal exam is very psychological. The questions were exactly as described in the test material.

- D.W., 7/11/20

It has everything you need to pass the test and makes it easy.

- A.A., 7/10/20

My first Spanish language. English is second. Certain words on the test are problem but with study system I could look in the dictionary for meaning and be ready for exam and scored very good.

- A.T., 7/7/20

Worth every penny! I never would have scored in the 90’s without practicing first. The questioning was at times tricky, but I flew through it with confidence after taking this course.

- S.T., 6/30/20

This material prepared me very well and let me know what to expect and helped so much. I made a 94 on the exam. Thank you!

- T.S., 6/8/20